top of page

Eerste Couchsurfing-plus ervaring

Fabi Soares was de eerste CouchSurfer die meedeed met het project Couchsurfing in Amsterdam. Het was een heerlijk verblijf en zeker een leuke Sharing dag die Fabi en ik samen hebben doorgebracht.

Fabi schrijft het volgende over haar ervaring:

'Fernanda was my first host on couchsurf and she was a great start. She is very welcoming, kind, helpfull and tothfull. She not only opened the doors of her house to me, but she also made a one day tour thru Amsterdam that was amazing. She took me to do some voluntaring work on a comunity house in the city, where I had the opportunity to help and to meet more about amsterdam on a way that no travel guide can show you. In the afternoon we went to a lot of places by bike. By the way, we did all in two wheels. The perfect way to go around on Amsterdam. She just borrow me one bike! She had it all prepare for me. Great host! Thank you Fernanda! It was amazing. See you next time. :)'.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page